Kontakt oss

Taxiregnskap AS

Sandstuveien 60 A
1184 Oslo

Epost : post@taxiregnskap.as

Telefon : 6680 3505

© 2014 Taxiregnskap AS

Om Taxiregnskap AS

Mohammad Akbar, Daglig leder Autorisert regnskapsfører,  Mobil : 9165 6711, akbar@taxiregnskap.as

Usman Zaheer Raja, Rgnskapsfører Drammenkontoret, Mobil 91656712, Usmanzaheer@taxiregnskap.as

Manjit Kaur, Regnskapsfører , Mobil 9165 6708, manjit@taxiregnskap.as

 

Mohammad Usman Kasana, Autorisert Regnskapsfører, Mobil 91656709, Usman@taxiregnskap.as

Rao Atif Shahzad, Regnskapsfører, Mobil 91656713, Rao@taxiregnskap.as

 

Ann-Christin Rossholt, Regnskapsfører, Ann-Christin@taxiregnskap.as